Things I Love #3.

It has been quite the hectic week, this one. There’s a lot happening to my life, a lot of things might change very hugely in a few weeks and that makes me really excited (and a little bit scared). After I got the news that my granddad was in the hospital (he’s back at home and doing great right now, so a big hooray for that!), I took care of my nan (since she isn’t really able to take care of herself anymore) together with my family and that took up quite some time. Let’s just say this week has not been like my average course of seven days.

Either way, I did have some lovely things that came past me and I want to share those with you today!

Leeeeeeeeeeet’s go!

❥ Watching Harry Potter with my dad. ❥ The weather being cold but sunny. ❥ My new coats. ❥ Decorating my room for Christmas. ❥ Love Actually. ❥ Colin Firth. ❥ My new scented candle that smells so good I wouldn’t mind eating it (but I wont! I wont.). ❥ The ‘Surprise Me.’-button on galadarling.com ❥ The fact that I’m going to the Czech Republic in December. ❥ Alan Rickman’s voice. ❥ My new salmon and gold-coloured notebook. ❥ Planning my trip to London. ❥ The fact that I’ll be in London in two weeks. ❥ Secretly watching Love Actually three times in 24 hours. ❥ Looking up Christmas gifts on Etsy. ❥ Eating homemade pizza. ❥ Thinking about what I’m going to get everyone for Christmas. ❥ Making juices with apples, oranges, pears and carrots (oooooh so yummy in my tummy!). ❥ Walking around town in the sun. ❥ Being on Pinterest till 2 A.M.. ❥ My new haircut. ❥ Waiting for my Chromecast to arrive tomorrow (get ready to hear me rave about it on Twitter once it has arrived, hehe). ❥ Seeing leaves all around me when I ride my bike to work. ❥

That’s it for this week! If you make a little list of things you love yourself, don’t hesitate to share it with me on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, I love to see what other people adore!

Have a lovely rest of the day and don’t forget to rock this week’s socks off!


Leave a Reply

