My Favourite Buzzfeed Articles.

Since I’ve discovered the wondrous world Buzzfeed, I’ve spent hours and hours doing all their quizzes and reading their fantastic articles. This is a post that will forever be very dear to me, because I think everyone deserves to laugh about the fantastic things the fantastic people of my beloved Buzzfeed write.

I thought I’d introduce you to Buzzfeed with my own favourite articles, so let’s go!

1. The 18 Most Pregnancy-Brain Things That Ever Happened. 
2. The 50 Best Animal Photos of 2012. 
3. 36 Ways To DIY Every Part Of Your Life. 
4. 31 Reasons To Like ‘Eat, Pray, Love’. 
5. 24 People Who Are Really Nailing This Parenting Thing. 
6. 35 Pictures That Prove The World Isn’t Such A Bad Place. 
7. 23 Photos That Prove Hairless Cats Are Actually Adorable. 
8. 24 Delicious Food Gifts That Will Make Everyone Love You. 
9. The 47 Absolute Greatest Dog GIFs Of 2013. 
10. 11 Missing Lines That Should Have Been In The Harry Potter Movies.
11. The 40 Cutest GIFs In The History Of The Internet.

 

Aaaaaaand some quizzes!

12. Which Harry Potter Creature Are You? 
13. What Font Are You? 
14. What Actress Would Play You In The Movie Version Of Your Life?
15. How Sarcastic Are You?
16. Which Children’s Book Character Are You?
17. What Cheese Are You?
18. What Grade Are You Getting In Life?
19. How Lazy Are You? 
20. Are You On The Naughty Or Nice List?

Apparently I am a sarcastic eyed Phoenix made of mozzarella, as well as a million other things. Thank you Buzzfeed, that certainly makes me feel very… special, hehe. Oh, and yes, I love hairless cats. A lot.
If you enjoy Buzzfeed as much as I do, follow all their different pages on Facebook, so you’ll stay on top of all their new posts!

Have a lovely rest of the day and don’t forget to be the best you you can possibly be.

 


2 thoughts on “My Favourite Buzzfeed Articles.

Leave a Reply

