Things I Love #5.

Oh, what a week, what a week. All I’ve really been thinking about this past week is that I’m going to London tomorrow. I’m sure all of you are so done with me raving about it, but I just can’t get it out of my head! I’ve been wanting to go to London so badly for the past 4 years, so now the time has finally come, I just can’t seem to think about anything else! I did do some other fun stuff this week, though. Stuff I’m going to tell you about right… now!

❥ The Big Bang Theory season 8 (oh, I have laughed my socks off this week). ❥ My new notebooks. ❥ My new iPhone case (which I got for 2(!) euros!). ❥ Wandering around a garden center for 3 hours. ❥ Buying loads of Christmas-y bibs and bobs. ❥ The fact that I’m going to London tomorrow(!!!!!!!!!!!!!)(please, excuse my excitement, I really can’t help it). ❥ Liquorice tea. ❥ Pumpkin and courgette lasagna. ❥ Buzzfeed. ❥ Red wine. ❥ Seeing people I knew when I was younger and feeling totally awkward about them (yep, I liked that. Yep, I’m kind of a weirdo sometimes..). ❥ Wonderful people. ❥ Wearing beanies. ❥ Writing lists. ❥ Despicable Me 2. ❥ THIS. ❥ Crying tears of joy. ❥ Being surrounded by the cutest dogs ever. ❥ Quotes in photos. ❥ Reading the December issues of magazines. ❥ Being able to let you guys know who I really am. ❥ Watching the BBC Human Planet documentaries (those are so good!). ❥ Things other people have written and that inspire me to the max. ❥

That’s what made me feel extra jolly this week. I hope you’ve had a great week yourself and you’ll have another, even greater week coming!

Have a lovely rest of the day and know there’s no shame in taking Buzzfeed quizzes for three hours in a row.


Leave a Reply

