Morning Truths: Leos, Cancers And Alenka.

header2

It’s my last day in the Czech Republic today and I’ve got quite mixed feelings about that. It has been such a wonderful experience, being with my family here all day and really getting into the Czech culture, but on the other hand I still have to do quite a lot of stuff around my leaving for Bristol and it will be nearly Christmas when I get back (exciteeeed!!).

Well, it’s about time I go and pack my suitcase, so let’s get going with today’s Truths!

Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality. 
I always find it hard to say which zodiac sign belongs to me, because my birthday is on July the 23rd, which means I’m right inbetween Cancer and Leo. I’ve been going through my life saying I’m a Leo, since that’s what most people say belongs to July 23, but I know that it doesn’t suit my personality at all.

Leo: a charismatic, positive thinking leader who secretely only dreams about becoming a star. Alenka: an overthinking introvert who likes nothing more than sitting in her room drinking tea and reading a book. See my doubt?

Cancer: they explain this sign into detail right here, and reading the description is like reading about my complete personality. Yes, I am caring for the ones I love, yet can be incredibly jealous and I do have an everchanging mood. Yes, I do want to feel emotionally stable, and love really is the only thing I care about in life.
If you click the link above, you’ll practically know me inside out (which freaks me out a little, but hey, we’re all friends here, right?).

If you’re more curious about the Leo sign, there’s an in depth description right here.

Have a lovely rest of the day and it’s Christmas in two daaaaaaaaaaays!


Leave a Reply

