Morning Truths: Pre-Adventure Situations, Regrets, Satisfaction And Chances.

header2

Hello my darling readers,

I’m so sorry I’ve been this quiet for the past few days, but there’s an awful lot going on in my life right now and I need some time to put everything into place. For the past week my emotions have been all over the place because of the huge step I’m taking next week (don’t know what yet? You can read all about it here.). I’m slowly starting to say goodbye to all the people surrounding me, I’m starting to make lists of all the things I need to bring with me and I’m just getting used to the idea that I’m moving away for a while.

Till the 8th I might not be able to put something online every day, since there’s a lot that still needs to be done. I will try and take time to write every day, but I just can’t guarantee anything right now, which I hope is something you understand.
As soon as I’m settled into my new home and there’s a clear schedule, I promise I’ll put something up every day, till then please bear with me as I try and get everything into place. I want everything on here to be something I can be proud of and something you really enjoy reading.

Well, let’s get going with some Morning Truths.

A moment you felt most satisfied with your life.
That’s actually two days ago, on the New Years party I was at. Everyone that talked to me asked me about my upcoming adventure and seemed really excited for me. People really seem to find it incredible that I’ve got the courage to take such a step (yes, it is a HUGE adventure) even though to me it seems like the only possible thing to do right now. It’s what has come on my path and it’s the right thing to do for me right now.
Life is all about experiences, it’s about seeing beautiful things and meeting wonderful people. When you get chances, take them, you’ll regret it when you don’t. I had a talk about this with a friend yesterday, she got a great offer last summer, but didn’t take it because of several reasons and now she regrets it, which is such a shame! Don’t stay at your home for the rest of your life because you’re afraid of losing people. If they’re not interested in you anymore because you’re choosing for your own life to be better, they’re not good friends. You’re allowed to grow, to make you the best you in every way you possibly can. Experience is the only thing that really helps you grow, it’s what makes you a better, more knowledgable person. It’s should be your no. 1 priority, in my opinion. It’s something no one can ever take away from you and that makes it absolutely worth it every time.

Well, I hoped that may help you with big choices in the future.

Have a lovely rest of the day and know that there will always be new opportunities on your path.


Leave a Reply

