LIFEZEST #1

Kew2sacredmorning

I am so not a morning person. I despise waking up early and I can’t stand noise in the first hour of my day. I need at least two hours to wake up fully and to be able to have a full on conversation with someone (with the exception of a very small group of people). The thing that helps me through even the earliest of mornings is a solid ritual, and ever since I’ve found my perfect one I am ready to slay every single day to full potential.
So today, after my morning meditation, a shower, writing in my diary and some warm water with lime, I’m off to brunch in Soho – whoop!
I hope you have the most splendid Saturday possible, dear!

Smooches,

Schermafbeelding 2015-08-24 om 14.23.50


Leave a Reply

